CONTACT US

Ban Chấp Hành- Đoàn Lê Bảo Tịnh

Executive Team - Le Bao Tinh Chapter

Đoàn Trưởng
(Chapter President)

Giuse Pham Darren Thong

darren.pham@veym.net

Đoàn Phó Quản Trị
(VP of Administrative Affairs)

Martin Vu Khanh Nguyen

nguyen.k.vu@veym.net

Đoàn Phó Nghiên Huấn
(VP of Academic Affairs)

Maria Giuse Bui Ngoc Han

han.bui@veym.net

Thư Ký Đoàn
(Secretary)

Theresa Truong Myky

myky.truong@veym.net

Thủ Quỹ Đoàn
(Treasurer)

Therese Ngo Thu Theresa

theresa.ngo@veym.net

Ngành Trưởng Ấu Nhi
(Seedling Division Leader)

Martino Dinh Van Chris

chris.dinh@veym.net

Ngành Trưởng Thiếu Nhi
(Search Division Leader)

Giuse Nguyen The Minh

minh.nguyen2@veym.net

Ngành Trưởng Nghĩa Sĩ
(Companion Division Leader)

Gioan Tran Toan Jonathan

jonathan.tran1@veym.net

Ngành Trưởng Hiệp Sĩ
(Knight Division Leader)

Batolomeo Nguyen Thanh Tam

tam.nguyen@veym.net

Feel free to contact any member above or the entire executive team via the group email: tntt-lebaotinh-bch@googlegroups.com.

You can also contact us through our social media pages below.

Facebook Page

For more information, pictures, and quick updates, check out our Facebook page!

Instagram Page

For more social updates, visit our Instagram!

Youtube Page

For more media content, visit our Youtube channel!